Games on the Beach

One might argue that kids don’t need a break from the ocean/pool while on vacation in Mexico.  However, I certainly felt like I needed one, and games turned out to be a great way of distracting the kids.  When picking games to take with me on vacation I generally have 3 criteria: 1) compact, 2) not too many small pieces, and 3) Fun for both me and the kids!  Here are three games that were a perfect fit.

Spot It

Image

Ghost Blitz

Image

Blink

Image

About aofradkin

I enjoy thinking about presenting mathematical concepts to young children in exciting and engaging ways.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

